General Synod members


The Diocese of Coventry has seven members of General Synod. Their contact details are listed below. You can also read their blogs, or follow them on Facebook or Twitter.

House of Bishops

Christopher Cocksworth

Email: bishop@bishop-coventry.org
Tel: 024 7667 2244
Address: Bishop's House, 23 Davenport Road, Coventry, CV5 6PW

House of Clergy

Andrew Attwood

Blog: http://andrewattwoodatgeneralsynod.wordpress.com
Email: andrew@stjohnschurchkenilworth.org.uk
Facebook: http://facebook.com/andrew.attwood.5

Charlotte Gale

Blog: http://charlotteatsynod.wordpress.com
Email: charlotte.gale@sky.com
Tel: 01926 330919
Twitter: @RevCGale
Address: Lillington Vicarage, Vicarage Road, Leamington Spa, CV32 7RH

Mark Bratton

Email: markbratton@berkswellchurch.org.uk
Tel: 01676 529123
Address: The Rectory, Meriden Road, Berkswell, Coventry, CV7 7BE

House of Laity

Sam Margrave

Email: Sammargrave@gmail.com
Tel: 024 7698 0111
Facebook: http://facebook.com/sammargrave
Twitter: @sammargrave
Address: 50 Leyland Road, Nuneaton, CV11 4RP

Yvonne Warren

Email: ywarren@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 01789 414255
Address: Cornerstone, 6 Hill View, Stratford-upon-Avon, CV37 9AY

Andrew Williams

Email: synod@andrew-williams.com
Twitter: @a_j_williams
Address: PO Box 5118, Coventry, CV1 9FN