The Diocesan Office


Cathedral and Diocesan Offices
1 Hill Top
Coventry
CV1 5AB

Tel: 024 7652 1200

Office hours: 9am to 5pm

Diocesan Secretary
Ruth Marlow
Tel: 024 7652 1307
ruth.marlow@coventry.anglican.org

PA to the Diocesan Secretary
Helen Groocock
Tel: 024 7652 1307
helen.groocock@coventry.anglican.org


Diocesan Registrar, and Secretary to the Diocesan Trustees
Mrs Mary Allanson
Tel: 024 7622 7331
m.allanson@rotherham-solicitors.co.uk

Rotherham & Co Solicitors
8-9 The Quadrant
Coventry
CV1 2EG

The Diocesan Office Team​

Phil Ash Systems Development Manager 02476 521365 philip.ash@coventry.anglican.org
Julie Bellamy Director of Finance 02476 521308 julie.bellamy@coventry.anglican.org
Richard Cooke Diocesan Training Partnership Principal 07952 544820 richard.cooke@coventry.anglican.org
Stephen Davenport Director of Operations 02476 521346 stephen.davenport@coventry.anglican.org
Andy Duncan Church Buildings Funding Support Officer 02476 521338 andy.duncan@coventry.anglican.org
Gareth Fitzpatrick Learning Mentor 07757 225001 gareth.fitzpatrick@coventry.anglican.org
Ryan Finnegan EQuip Hub Content Provider 07985 790087 ryan.finnegan@coventry.anglican.org
Neil Jeffs Finance Manager 02476 521335 neil.jeffs@coventry.anglican.org
Debra Jennings Assistant Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor 02476 521324 debra.jennings@coventry.anglican.org
Matt Jermyn Learning Mentor 07930 887985 matt.jermyn@coventry.anglican.org
Jet Jones Transforming Communities Officer 07958 957320 jet.jones@coventry.anglican.org
Will Jones Operations Team Supervisor 024 76521327 will.jones@coventry.anglican.org
Simone King HR Adminstrator 024 76521365 simone.king@coventry.anglican.org
Tim Latham Operations Administrator 024 76521312 tim.latham@coventry.anglican.org 
Anna Laycock Communications Officer 024 76521348 anna.laycock@coventry.anglican.org
Yvette McDonald PA to the Archdeacon Missioner 024 76521337 yvette.mcdonald@coventry.anglican.org
Kim Morgan-Jones 20s-30s Development – Strategy Team Leader 024 76521323 kim.jones@coventry.anglican.org
Sharon Murray Accounts Assistant 024 76521331 sharon.murray@coventry.anglican.org
Anna Naish Learning Mentor 07930 336958 anna.naish@coventry.anglican.org
Sarah Price Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser 02476 521345 sarah.price@coventry.anglican.org
Graeme Pringle Director of Communications 07507 196495 graeme.pringle@coventry.anglican.org
Matt Robinson Administrative assistant to the Archdeacons 02476 521342 matt.robinson@coventry.anglican.org
Jen Stewart Learning Mentor 07757 796481 jen.stewart@coventry.anglican.org
Simon Taylor PA to the Archdeacon Pastor 02476 521329 simon.taylor@coventry.anglican.org
Katherine Walakira Discipleship & Mission Development Adviser 02476 521301 katherine.walakira@coventry.anglican.org