Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Diocese of Coventry
May 2021

Tuesday 4th May 2021 13:00Coventry North chapter
Wednesday 5th May 2021 11:30Alcester chapter
12:00Rugby chapter
Tuesday 11th May 2021 19:00Coventry East DMPC
Wednesday 12th May 2021 00:00Warwick and Leamington DMPC
12:00Fosse chapter
Thursday 13th May 2021 13:30Coventry East chapter
14:00Glebe Committee meeting
Monday 17th May 2021 19:00Making Space gathering
19:30Coventry North deanery synod
Tuesday 18th May 2021 17:30Bishop's Council
Wednesday 19th May 2021 12:00Rugby chapter
Monday 24th May 2021 00:00Warwick and Leamington deanery synod
19:30Everyday Faith: Conversations
Tuesday 25th May 2021 09:30Cathedral Chapter meeting
19:30Shipston deanery synod
Thursday 27th May 2021 16:00Warwick and Leamington chapter4pm if by Zoom, 12.30pm if in person