Calendar


Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< August

September

Tuesday 7th September 202100:00Coventry North chapter
19:00Coventry East DMPC
Wednesday 8th September 202112:30Archdeacons and Area Deans' meeting
19:30Clergy licensing - Pete Bone, Brownsover
Thursday 9th September 202116:00Warwick and Leamington chapter
4pm if by Zoom, 12.30pm if in person
Monday 13th September 202110:00Business Committee meeting
Wednesday 15th September 202112:00Fosse chapter
Thursday 16th September 202119:30Clergy licensing - Edward le Brun Powell, Chapelfields
Tuesday 21st September 202114:00Glebe Committee meeting
19:30Clergy licensing - Vikki Bisiker, Southam
Wednesday 22nd September 202119:30Coventry North deanery synod
Thursday 23rd September 202114:00Diocesan Mission Fund Committee meeting
Saturday 25th September 202112:00Great is Thy Faithfulness

Great is Thy Faithfulness is an afternoon at Coventry Cathedral on the 25th September for the diocesan family to explore God's faithfulness.

Using various spaces in the old and new cathedrals all ages will be able to reflect on God’s faithfulness in prayer, lament and praise. 

The afternoon will start at 12 noon with the Litany of Reconciliation. 

Tuesday 28th September 202109:30Cathedral Chapter meeting
Wednesday 29th September 202110:00Diocesan Finance Group meeting
19:00Coventry East deanery synod
Thursday 30th September 202114:00Diocesan Environment Group meeting
<< August