The Diocesan Office


Cathedral and Diocesan Offices
1 Hill Top
Coventry
CV1 5AB

Tel: 024 7652 1200

Office hours: 9am to 5pm

Diocesan Secretary
Ruth Marlow
Tel: 024 7652 1307
ruth.marlow@covcofe.org

PA to the Diocesan Secretary
Helen Jones
Tel: 024 7652 1307
helen.jones@covcofe.org

The Diocesan Office Team​

Phil Ash Systems Development Manager 024 7652 1365 phil.ash@covcofe.org
Alison Autherson Financial Controller 024 7652 1347 alison.autherson@covcofe.org
Julie Bellamy Director of Finance 024 7652 1308 julie.bellamy@covcofe.org
Dinta Chauhan Clergy Housing Officer 024 7652 1333 dinta.chauhan@covlec.org
Ellie Clack   Diocesan Vocations Adviser 024 7652 1316 ellie.clack@covcofe.org
Richard Cooke Diocesan Training Partnership Principal 07952 544 820 richard.cooke@covcofe.org
Stephen Davenport Director of Operations 024 7652 1346 stephen.davenport@coventry.anglican.org
Andy Duncan Church Buildings Funding Support Officer 024 7652 1338 andy.duncan@covcofe.org
Gareth Fitzpatrick Learning Mentor 07757 225 001 gareth.fitzpatrick@coventry.anglican.org
Ryan Finnegan EQuip Hub Content Provider 07985 790 087 ryan.finnegan@coventry.anglican.org
Rebecca Henney BCDM Administrator 024 7652 1303 rebecca.henney@covcofe.org
Lisa Holt Learning Mentor 07932 973 342 lisa.holt@coventry.anglican.org
Neil Jeffs Finance Manager 024 7652 1335 neil.jeffs@covcofe.org
Debra Jennings Assistant Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor 024 7652 1324 debra.jennings@covcofe.org
Matt Jermyn Learning Mentor 07930 887 985 matt.jermyn@coventry.anglican.org
Jet Jones Transforming Communities Officer 07958 957 320 jet.jones@covcofe.org
Will Jones Operations Team Supervisor 024 7652 1327 will.jones@coventry.anglican.org
Simone King HR Adminstrator 024 7652 1365 simone.king@covcofe.org
Tim Latham Operations Administrator 024 7652 1312 tim.latham@coventry.anglican.org 
Anna Laycock Communications Officer 024 7652 1348 anna.laycock@covcofe.org
Dara Lloyd Assistant Diocesan Safeguarding Advisor 024 7652 1324 dara.lloyd@covcofe.org
Yvette McDonald PA to the Archdeacons 024 7652 1337 yvette.mcdonald@covcofe.org
Tim Mitchell Healthy Churches Development Mentor 024 7652 1351 tim.mitchell@covcofe.org
Kim Morgan-Jones 20s-30s Development – Strategy Team Leader 024 7652 1323 kim.jones@covcofe.org
Sharon Murray Accounts Assistant 024 7652 1331 sharon.murray@covcofe.org
Anna Naish Learning Mentor 07930 336 958 anna.naish@coventry.anglican.org
Tris Peattie Family Link Worker Co-ordinator 07398 186 355 tristram.peattie@covcofe.org
Sarah Price Diocesan Safeguarding Adviser 024 7652 1345 sarah.price@covcofe.org
Graeme Pringle Director of Communications 07507 196 495 graeme.pringle@covcofe.org
Matt Robinson Administrative assistant to the Archdeacons 024 7652 1342 matt.robinson@covcofe.org
Cerys Smith Ministerial Development Administrator 024 7652 1305 cerys.smith@covcofe.org
Jen Stewart Learning Mentor 07757 796 481 jen.stewart@coventry.anglican.org
Claire Strachan Church Buildings Development Officer 024 7652 1353 claire.strachan@covcofe.org
Joanne Swain Governance and Grants Officer 024 7652 1309 joanne.swain@covcofe.org
Simon Taylor Data Analyst and Finance Administrator 024 7652 1329 simon.taylor@covcofe.org
Helen Tebbatt Safeguarding Assistant 024 7652 1324 helen.tebbatt@covcofe.org
Katherine Walakira Discipleship & Mission Development Adviser 024 7652 1301 katherine.walakira@covcofe.org
Lesley Whitwell Property Officer 024 7652 1333 lesley.whitwell@covlec.org
Katie Wilson Learning Mentor 07757 796 450 katie.wilson@coventry.anglican.org

Diocesan Registrar, and Secretary to the Diocesan Trustees
Mrs Mary Allanson
Tel: 024 7622 7331
m.allanson@rotherham-solicitors.co.uk

Rotherham & Co Solicitors
8-9 The Quadrant
Coventry
CV1 2EG