The Bishop's Staff


Bishop of Coventry
The Rt Revd Dr Christopher Cocksworth

Bishop's House
23 Davenport Road
Coventry
CV5 6PW

Tel: 024 7667 2244
bishop@bishop-coventry.org

PA to the Bishop of Coventry
Christine Camfield
Tel: 024 7667 2244
‚Äčchristine.camfield@bishop-coventry.org

Theological and Administrative Assistant to the Bishop of Coventry
Joseph Couves
Tel: 024 7667 2244
joseph.couves@bishop-coventry.org

Interns to the Bishop of Coventry
Helen Walker
Tel: 024 7667 2244
helen.walker@bishop-coventry.org

Matthew Murphy
Tel: 024 7667 2244
matthew.murphy@bishop-coventry.org


Bishop of Warwick
The Rt Revd John Stroyan

Warwick House
School Hill
Offchurch
Leamington Spa
CV33 9AL

Tel: 01926 427465
bishop.warwick@coventry.anglican.org

PA to the Bishop of Warwick
Kerry Vanston-Rumney
Tel: 01926 427465
kerry.rumney@coventry.anglican.org


Archdeacon Pastor
The Venerable Sue Field

Cathedral and Diocesan Offices
1 Hill Top
Coventry
CV1 5AB

Tel: 07885 714829
sue.field@coventry.anglican.org

PA to the Archdeacon Pastor
Simon Taylor
Tel: 07376 98128
simon.taylor@coventry.anglican.org

Archdeacon Missioner
The Venerable Barry Dugmore 

Cathedral and Diocesan Offices
1 Hill Top
Coventry
CV1 5AB

Tel: 07487 578311
barry.dugmore@coventry.anglican.org

PA to the Archdeacon Missioner
Yvette McDonald 
Tel: 0753 422 5098
yvette.mcdonald@coventry.anglican.org


Diocesan Secretary
Ruth Marlow

Cathedral and Diocesan Offices
1 Hill Top
Coventry
CV1 5AB

Tel: 024 7652 1307
ruth.marlow@coventry.anglican.org

PA to the Diocesan Secretary
Helen Groocock

Tel: 024 7652 1307
helen.groocock@coventry.anglican.org


Dean of Coventry
The Very Revd John Witcombe

Cathedral and Diocesan Offices
1 Hill Top
Coventry
CV1 5AB

Tel: 024 7652 1227
dean@coventrycathedral.org.uk


Diocesan Director of Education
April Gold

The Benn Education Centre
Craven Road
Rugby
CV21 3JZ

Tel: 01788 422800
april.gold@coventrydbe.org


Dean of Women's Ministry
The Revd Kate Massey

St Paul's Vicarage
90 Church Road
Stockingford
Nuneaton
CV10 8LG

Tel: 024 7637 2089
revkatemassey@gmail.com


Dean of Self-Supporting Ministry
The Revd Dr Jill Tucker

The Old House
Oxhill
Warwick
CV35 0QN

Tel: 01295 680663
revjill.tucker@tiscali.co.uk